CHOCOMOLE!

So I can not believe how incredibly easy and delicious this vegan chocolate pudding recipe is!

I’ve made it twice now. Yesterday and then again today! 

It is basically 1 ripe avocado, 0.5 tsp vanilla, 4 tbs of cocoa, 0.5 cup of water, and I used some agave to taste since I did not have any dates..(but you can really use any kind of sweetener or sugar.)  all mixed in my little ninja food processor…and it was INCREDIBLE! I can’t even believe how wonderful it tastes! 

(http://www.choosingraw.com/raw-chocolate-avocado-pudding/)

People won’t even believe that there is a whole avocado in the chocolate pudding. In fact it is the main ingredient! Avocado is my new miracle food! In fact it is my new favorite friend. Sorry pork. 

Image

And of course I added some raspberries because I ❤ raspberries! yayay~ this makes me smile. 

Leave a Reply

